Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

From angelschest, this Yarn Barn Project Organizer is one of the most brilliant ways I’ve seen to manage all those different lengths of yarn when knitting an ambitious intarsia sweater or making striped projects. As someone who loves all color work knitting, this caught my attention immediately. It is made with care and they can stain it in any finish you like, as a special request. I am putting this on my wish list!

From PancakeAndLulu, this SNOW Mohair- Natural Mohair Yarn is luscious and all natural. It is undyed and unbleached. I think this yarn would make the coziest lace neck warmer! For those intimidated by mohair, try holding it together with a strand of merino wool to add extra softness and a pretty halo without the stress. At $9 for 120yds, this yarn is worth every penny. It’s so dreamy!

