Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I have found a lot of inspiration in all of the wonderful products Etsy has for knitters. New knitting bags, yarns, and stationary always perk up my day and rejuvenate my creative energies. I also love that Etsy gives me an opportunity to support fellow artists and knitters. It is SO important to support local artists. I found lots of beautiful products on Etsy this week and thought I’d share a few with all of you:

From CottonShed, I love this Free Range Knitter Odds and Ends Zippered Bag.

It is so bright and cheerful, this notion bag was love at first site for me. And at $10, it’s a steal!

Next up, TillyFlopDesigns has created a collection of Greeting Cards based on common knitting abbreviatons. These cards are clever and their clean design could fit any knitter’s personality.

Having a New Baby?

Getting Married? Engaged?

Get Well Soon/Divorce

Birthday/Anniversary/New Arrival

I want them all!

KnitChicGrace posted a BEAUTIFUL pattern for this Victorian Rose Scarf.

I love quick knits and this one is beautifully designed and constructed. I would wear it every day and at $1.99, what knitter wouldn’t want to add this to their pattern library?

Finally, I would like to announce the grand opening of my friend’s Etsy shop: Simply Keen. She sells fabulous handmade jewelry!

Her designs are  beautiful and I am so excited she took the leap and opened her Etsy Shop! I am sure she will be a regular in the treasuries very soon.

That’s it for this week’s Etsy Eye Candy. Happy Shopping Everyone!

